ABOUT US

INTRODUCTION ORGANIZATION STRUCTURE HONORARY CERTIFICATE CORPORATE CULTURE

INTRODUCTION

Introduce:

   Zhejiang Jinyun sanding  industrial  Co.,ltd  is located near 330 national highway, Adjacent to the beautiful national AAAA scenic spot ---XIANDU, It is a top professional manufacturer with a long history and high technology. it owns 3 companies : Gas appliance parts company ;  lock set for E-bike and motorcycle company; cylinder block for motorcycle company . It covers an area of 50,000 M2 and more than 700 staffs , the total capital assets is up to more than 3 billions RMB . 


  • 50000 50000 ㎡
  • 3 3 Billions RMB
  • 700 700 Staffs

  1. Gas appliance parts company

    The gas appliance components factory is located in Xinbi industrial zone, covering an area of 20,000 square meters and with more than 300 employees . it is a professional and famous manufacturer and it passed Honda corporation The gas appliance components factory is located in Xinbi industrial zone, covering an area of 20,000 square meters and with more than 300 employees . it is a professional and famous manufacturer and it passed Honda corporation certification (Code No: A246) . company adopted Honda corporation casting technology and implemented Honda Corporation quality management system. our annual production capacity is over 10,000,000 pcs. Equipped with advanced equipment and Exquisite technical technology, the gas appliance components are highly praised and gained good quality reputation by users with advantage of excellent appearance, advanced technology, high quality, high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, energy saving and environmental protection and so on . we had established good cooperation relations with famous gas cooker enterprises at home and abroad. 

  2. Cylinder block for motorcycle company

    Equipped with advanced inspection equipment from home and aboard such as Coordinate Measuring Machining, Roundness Measuring instrument, Spectroanalysis instrument, tensile-strength tester, metallographic microscope, 15W Engine power tester ,pneumatic measuring instrument, cleanliness inspecting instrument, Durability test table, salt spray tester and so on. the products had met the high requirement of market . we had established strategic partnerships relations with HONDA Company and HONDA global purchase center (code no: A246 )


  3. Lock set for E-bike and motorcycle company (development of National technical standards units )

         The lock set for E-bike and motorcycle factory is located in sanding headquarters ----Xinjian industrial zone , it is a top professional and famous manufacturer to produce lock set for e-bicycle and motorcycle. we produced all kinds of lock sets with more than 12,000,000 Sets annually.the company is specialized company in design, development, manufacturer and finished product assembly , we are also able to develop new products according to customer’s sample or drawing paper to meet the market requirements. our major customers are YADEA , LVYUAN, EMMA, XINRI, GIANT and so on.

ADDRESS:Jinyun New Town Industrial Park, Zhejiang Province TEL NUMBER:+86-578-3171507 MAILBOX:E-mail:sd@zjsdsy.cn

© 2018 Zhejiang Jinyun sanding industrial Co.,ltd All Rights Reserved 浙ICP备19017667号 Website:njboc

Scan
followsanding industrial
Wechat

走进三鼎

三鼎介绍 组织机构 荣誉资质 企业文化

三鼎实业

总简介:

    浙江省缙云县三鼎实业有限公司位于330国道边,毗邻秀丽的国家AAAAA级重点风景区----仙都;是一家历史悠久,专业化程度高,技术力量雄厚,工艺精湛的高端制造型企业,下辖三大公司:燃气具部件公司、电动车、摩托车锁具公司、摩托车气缸体公司;公司共占地面积5万平方米,固定资产3亿多元,拥有职工700余名。

  • 50000 占地50000平米
  • 3 固定资产3亿元
  • 700 职工700余名

  1. 燃气具部件公司

    燃气具部件公司座落于新碧工业园区,厂房占地20000㎡,现有员工300余人,是专业生产燃气具部件的知名厂家,采用日本本田公司铸造技术、执行本田公司质量管理体系,通过本田公司认证(代码:A246),公司年生产炉头1000万件;公司拥有一流的先进设备和精湛的技术工艺,公司生产的炉头产品执行本田标准,外观造型精美,工艺先进、质量上乘,具有耐高温,耐腐蚀,节能、环保的特点,深受用户的好评,并与国内外知名燃气具企业建立良好战略合作伙伴关系。


  2. 摩托车气缸体公司

    摩托车气缸体公司始建于1969年,生产历史悠久,专业化程度高,技术力量雄厚的高端制造型企业,主要从事铝合金气缸体、铸铁缸体生产,经过几十年的沉淀,公司已具备了高端气缸体的生产能力,公司设有“计量检测中心”和“材料成份分析室”:配备了三坐标测量仪、圆度仪、光谱分析仪、抗拉强度检测仪、金相显微镜、15KW测功仪、气动量仪、清洁度检查仪、耐久试验台、盐雾试验台等先进的检测试设备,产品已与新大洲本田及本田全球采购中心建立战略合作伙伴关系(代码:A246)。


  3. 电动车、摩托车锁具公司(制定“国家技术标准”单位)

    电动车、摩托车锁具公司位于公司总部----缙云县新建工业园区,专业从事电动车、摩托车系列高端锁具生产的知名厂家,年产各种锁具1200万套。公司集产品设计、开发、生产、销售于一体,型号齐全,不断为市场推出新品;公司主要配套企业为雅迪电动车、绿源电动车、爱玛电动车、新日电动车、捷安特电动车等。


地址:浙江省缙云县新建镇工业园区 联系电话:+86-578-3171507 邮箱:E-mail:sd@zjsdsy.cn

© 2018 浙江省缙云县三鼎实业有限公司 All Rights Reserved 网站建设:博采网络

扫一扫
关注三鼎实业
微信号